Staff Leadership

Amy Jones | Chief Executive Officer; ajones@dallasrapecrisis.org

Ellen Kaney-Francis | Director of Clinical Services; ellen@dallasrapecrisis.org

Jeremy Hall | Director of Finance; jeremy@dallasrapecrisis.org

Mabel Gomez-Jones | Support Services Manager – Human Resources; mabel@dallasrapecrisis.org

Megan Morales | Director of Advocacy Services; megan@dallasrapecrisis.org

Sonya Parker Goode | Director of Outreach, Prevention and Education; sonya@dallasrapecrisis.org

For volunteer and internship inquiries, please direct emails to

volunteer@dallasrapecrisis.org

For education and training opportunities, please direct emails to

training@dallasrapecrisis.org

For general questions and concerns, please direct emails to

info@dallasrapecrisis.org